Spotify album – nature sounds

When I started meditating, I found two things most helpful: guided meditations and nature sounds. I have tried many a YouTube playlists or 2-hour long tracks but the one album I always love meditating to is this one on Spotify with sounds from the countryside. It reminds me of hot summer days spent at my grandparents house in the country and makes me feel warm inside. I can almost see the bright, yellow sunlight and an expanse of fields in front of me. All tracks are 9:30 minutes long, which I think is also handy for keeping track of roughly ten-minute chunks.

Give it a go and you won’t be disappointed.

Spotify link here

country-sounds

Leave a Reply

